Go Back   The FAL Files > Discussion Forums > General Non-Firearms Discussion

Notices

Old December 30, 2017, 12:59   #1
oleblu72
Veteran Member
Silver Contributor

FALaholic #: 29908
Nigerian prince

Now you guys can rest easy, he's not the only one I'm sure but its a start. I just can't believe that people honestly fell for this scam.

Mark

https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/crime...cid=spartandhp
oleblu72 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old December 30, 2017, 15:14   #2
12v71
Perched in the MP
Silver Contributor

FALaholic #: 71127
The guy looks nothing like Eddie Murphy on the train in "Trading Places".

"Freedom is not a crime"

I'm a heavy equipment mechanic because brain surgery was far too easy.
12v71 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old December 30, 2017, 15:32   #3
Invictus77
1C 16:13
Bronze Contributor
Gold Contributor

FALaholic #: 74205
Does this mean there will be a delay in the millions of bucks being transferred to my account?
Old December 30, 2017, 15:52   #4
TenTea
Registered
Contributor

FALaholic #: 72247
HELP WANTED:. Middle Man for Prince

He's deceased with an unsettled estate, too.

"DON'T do business with this guy" (me) in the Marketplace.
Twenty years of (+) across the innerwebs are wrong...
TenTea is online now   Reply With Quote
Old January 02, 2018, 12:04   #5
pmf
Registered

FALaholic #: 2923
I'm surprised anyone bothered to go after him. Seems like there's very little enforcement on this kind of stuff. It must account for billions of dollars in theft.