The FAL Files  

Go Back   The FAL Files > Weapons Discussion > The Sharper Side

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old May 05, 2009, 00:49   #1
MikeC
Registered
 
MikeC's Avatar
 
FALaholic #: 4712
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: The sad liberal state of Maryland
Posts: 2,040
Anyone ever deal with this online seller?

http://www.888knivesrus.com

Checking to see if they are reliable or not?
__________________
"I have always felt that a politician is to be judged by the animosities he excites among his opponents." - Sir Winston Churchill
MikeC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 05, 2009, 08:32   #2
MAINER
Old Fart
Bronze Contributor
 
MAINER's Avatar
 
FALaholic #: 18465
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Maine
Posts: 6,278
Their prices are decent. I would buy from them if they had the knife I wanted.

I've seen them around for quite a while.

Good prices here also;
www.knifesupply.com
MAINER is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:06.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
©1998-2012 The FAL Files