PDA

View Full Version : screen name


Ichabod
July 09, 2002, 21:31
Can't figure out how to change my public name.want to change ,but don't want to loose my "posts".

Jen
July 10, 2002, 00:05
Post what username you want. This has to be changed in the system to a new username all together.

Ichabod
July 10, 2002, 08:25
Thanks Jen.The sceen name I want to change to is Ichabod.

Lazy Horse
July 10, 2002, 15:11
Yes Jen, I,d like to change my name also. Something that fits me better. I,d like to be known as " Lazy Horse" Thanks Russ

Jen
July 10, 2002, 16:05
You've gone from a quillback to a Lazy Horse. Make sure you use 'Lazy Horse' to login from now on.

TomsFAL
July 10, 2002, 20:18
Hi Jen
Mine use to be TomsFAL. I would like to go back to that if possible?
That is how I would log in also right?
PS I don't want to loses my Posts :)

Jen
July 10, 2002, 20:39
Updated ThomsFAL.. Make sure you use this username to log in from now on.

lyfr
July 11, 2002, 22:34
Hello Jen,
Could I have my old user name of Zap back? Thank you. Why was my old name changed in the first place? I've been Zap for 4 or 5 years and now I'm lyfr.