PDA

View Full Version : Norinco M14s with Juggernaut chassis and drum

faltothebone
November 21, 2016, 03:01
I am being offered a trade for this set up with drum mag. I saw it once and it looks in nice condition, but I am far from an expert in these. I could not see any roll marks because it's hidden behind chassis, but was assured it's a Norinco M14s.

Can anyone tell me ball park value so I know I am not getting short end of stick?

He is lookng to sell/trade soon so any help is appreciated.

hardass
November 21, 2016, 09:15
Norinco rifles sell around $700-$1000. I've seen a couple sell for $600 recently.
The jugggernaut stock goes for around $850...+/-.
Don't know what type of drum or how many rds it holds, but I think the 50 rd drums I've seen go for around $250-$350.

ArtBanks
November 21, 2016, 09:52
7 to 8 hundred for the rifle. I personally would skip the Rogue and the drum. I had to have one as a novelty. A big not worth it.

http://i1180.photobucket.com/albums/x413/nf1e/P1010020.jpg (http://s1180.photobucket.com/user/nf1e/media/P1010020.jpg.html)

Semper Fi
Art

faltothebone
November 21, 2016, 12:41
Thanks for the info guys! Art, that's exactly the set up and yes, would be pure novelty for me. Just had that different look to it, except I did not like the weight. He's in the $1700 range for the package which I am leaning towards passing. Again, thanks!

Jarhead504
November 21, 2016, 21:44