PDA

View Full Version : log-on from Android problem??


Deltaten
December 23, 2013, 11:20
When trying to log-on from Motorola Razor android smartphone, I can insert username; but when I try to type password..digit and alpha, the shift from one to anther causes fields to blank and go back to start.
No other site; including a couple of v-bulletins, do this.
Just a function of my device and shift or a problem with the log in fields???

No problem as long as I have the main 'puter; but soon will switch to solely portable device and I'd like to be able to log on from it.

TIA,
Paul

308/223shooter
December 23, 2013, 11:50
I've had the same issue with my smart phone. It doesn't do always, just once in a while.

Rayman
December 24, 2013, 18:49
I turn my phone to the side for a wider view and type name then touch screen to get cursor to the password box and type it b4 entering. Hope this makes sense. Its on a RAZR max hd. Opera browser. it and the ninesky browser are more secure IMHO