PDA

View Full Version : posting problem


Rausch
December 17, 2009, 17:13
Why can't I post on the AK files??
Rausch 2 ewrausch@yahoo.com

toolman5256
December 17, 2009, 19:05
well...we took a vote dude ....sorry

English Mike
December 18, 2009, 14:55
Originally posted by Rausch
Why can't I post on the AK files??
Rausch 2 ewrausch@yahoo.com

Because you aren't a member there.
You have to register on each forum individually.

Rausch
December 18, 2009, 16:42
Ok Thanks, will do. :biggrin:

Rausch
December 18, 2009, 16:53
Just checked the members list. I am a member. Now what ???

English Mike
December 18, 2009, 20:32
Originally posted by Rausch
Just checked the members list. I am a member. Now what ???

What username over there?

Rausch
December 18, 2009, 21:28
Rausch

Rausch
December 18, 2009, 21:31
My mistake, the member is Raush not Rausch. I'm going to chekc again.

Rausch
December 18, 2009, 21:35
Yep Raush, I'll attempt to register now. Don't know of the two names are too close in spelling to create a problem.
Thanks for your time

English Mike
December 20, 2009, 21:02
This is odd: I can't find Rausch in the members list but I can elsewhere - shows a join date in June 2005.:confused: :confused:

Send me a PM over on the AK Files & I'll work it out from there.

Yep - you're there right enough; same avatar & last post back in August:

http://www.akfiles.com/forums/showthread.php?t=55770

Rausch
December 31, 2009, 10:15
Thanks. Appreciate any and all help to fix this problem. :bow:
Rausch

flopshot
December 31, 2009, 10:31
snub.

English Mike
December 31, 2009, 15:29
Originally posted by flopshot
snub.

Be nice. :tongue: :biggrin: