View Full Version : Socom II without cluster rail?

May 09, 2009, 12:41
What would that look like? I like the idea of a 16-inch barrel M1A but not the gaudyness of that massive quad-cluster rail. Anyone have any pics of such a specimen?

May 09, 2009, 13:10
Whoa, after not finding a pic while searching, I randomly come across one. Question answered.


2 clicks low
May 09, 2009, 13:55
It has just one small rail on top of the barrel, socom one?